Download - "JUST GETTIN' STARTED" by clicking the CD cover >>>
It's FREE! We want you to hear our music!

You will be taken to a Dropbox page for the download.
If it presents a "sign-in" or "open a free account" screen just close that by clicking the X in the upper corner of that - the download button is behind that.

If you need some pointers about unzipping, where to put it, how to get it on your iPod... that kind of thing... click on "Instructions" under the CD over there >>>

You can listen to any song below.
Clicking any title below will take you to a page where lyrics are posted.
(You can download any song by right-clicking the Play button and "save audio as...")

1. She Makes It Look Easy
2. Make It To Macon
3. This Town Ain't Big Enough
4. Real Live Cowboy
5. Sometimes You Gotta Go Fishin'
6. Tell Her
7. Prayer Of A Simple Man
8. Holly's Got A Heart
9. Between The Pawnshop And That Woman
10. A Perfect Night
11. Feeling Nothing At All

Most instrument tracks generated using PGMusic products

Additional harmonies by Janice Merritt

Additional guitar work by Tom Adams

"Prayer Of A Simple Man" guitars by Rodney Gene

Mixed in Studio One Professional from Presonus