Download the New CD - "SECONDS" by clicking on the CD cover >>>
It's FREE! We want you to hear our music!

If you need some pointers about unzipping, where to put it, how to get it on your iPod... that kind of thing... click on "Instructions" under the CD over there >>>

You can listen to any song below.
Clicking any title below will take you to a page where lyrics are posted.
(You can download any song by right-clicking the Play button and "save audio as...")

1. Ain't Goin' Nowhere
2. Forever's Not As Long As It Used To Be
3. It'll Come To Me
4. My Heart's In Your Hands
5. Gone
6. I Can't Walk The Line
7. Broken Again
8. I'm Driving
9. Out On A Limb
10. It Could Be
11. What A Crazy Thing
12. Clare And The Wonderland Waltz